Raytown Democratic Association (RDA)

Better Schools for Missouri
CHIPP Political Account
Committee to Elect Tom McDonald
Construction & General Laborers Local 264
Friend of Richard Brown
Friend of Rory Rowland
Great KC Building & Construction Trades Council
Greater Kansas City AFL-CIO
Greater Kansas City Building & Construction Trades Council
HCA Missouri Good Government Fund
Heavy Construction Laborers 663
I.E.B.W. Local #124
I.E.B.W. Local #53
IAFF #1730
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades (IUPAT)
Missouri State Council of Fire Fighters
Missouri State Council of Fire Fighters PAC
Missouri State Council of Fire Fighters PAC
Operating Engineers Local 101
Operative Plasterers & Cement Masons Local Union 518
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 562
Sanders for Jackson County
Service Employees International Union AFL-CIO, CLC
Sheet Metal Workers Local #2
Taxpayers Unlimited, Inc
UAW Region 5 Midwest States
Walter Lawrence Stansell, LLC
Teamsters #541
Safer Families for Missouri
Jackson County Democratic Committee


Annmarie Jackson
Barbara Tinkshell
Bruce Burt
Carol Graves
Curtis and Lisa Pittman
Dale Mercer
Dennis Waits
Diane Whitworth
D’Norgia Price
Douglas Brooks
Fred Hartwell
Freeman Light
Garry Helm
J Martin Kerr
Jack Cardwell
James Hammond
Jeff Vance
Jerry Briggs
Jerry Wiley
John A Sharp
Josh and Sarah Morales
Karen Sims
Leonard Biggs
Leroy and Dorothy Beddingfield
Lyle and Sandra Querry
Michael & Joyce Downing
Pam Bush
Patrick & Shari Ertz
Phillis Whiteside
Teresa Perry
Terry Landers
Kermit Rouser
Bernard & Johnnie Johnson
Flora J. Teague
Vince Fitzgerald
Richard & Theresa Tush
Meredith Ivey
Lyle Farrand